Tuesday, January 18, 2022

12 Statutory Holidays for Hong Kong Domestic Helpers in 2021

More HK Topics
- Advertisement -

 

1. The first day of January 1 January Friday
2. Lunar New Year’s Day 12 February Friday
3. The second day of Lunar New Year 13 February Saturday
4. The fourth day of Lunar New Year 15 February Monday
5. Ching Ming Festival 4 April Sunday
6. Labour Day 1 May Saturday
7. Tuen Ng Festival 14 June Monday
8. Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day 1 July Thursday
9. The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival 22 September Wednesday
10. National Day 1 October Friday
11. Chung Yeung Festival 14 October Thursday
12. Chinese Winter Solstice Festival or Christmas Day (at the option of the employer) 21 December or 25 December Tuesday or Saturday
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
Latest News

44 Shopping Voucher and Incentives For Vaccinated Hong Kong Residents

Unlike the launch of a new iPhone model, going to a vaccination center might take more than just a...
- Advertisement -" "

More Articles Like This

- Advertisement -